Dream Wedding and Changing Colors!

Hello Internet!!!

I am back again here today after a bit of a break. Things at work are changing drastically and I am a mess. Going from one department to another and then waiting on training because everything happened so fast. oh well! What can I do besides wait until September when I take that plane to the UK!!!

Today, I want to talk about the latest video I did (2 weeks ago…SORRY!) about WEDDINGS! I LOVE weddings and everything that has to do with them. From choosing the colors to trying food and making sure the venue is perfect! In the video I talk about how much I want a Royal Wedding including the tiara! Lots of diamonds and no pearls in my wedding. Long mantilla veil is required and I definitely will need a husband with money so that someone can afford the wedding I want LOL! In the video, you will tell how crazy I am about weddings. I have already decided so many things about my wedding, and I don’t even have a boyfriend… that tells you a lot about me. Well, enough writing here is the link to the video. I hope you enjoy the video and tell me all about you dream wedding!

Dream Wedding

XOXO,

Ascenett

Leave a Reply

