The Wonders of Online Shopping

I have a problem.

It’s name is Online Shopping.

But seriously! I LOVE online shopping. All from books to OTC medicines to makeup. Literally, today I bought a book about Russian history just because. I feel that I do this because I feel like it’s a better sale than in some physical stores. Plus, I got Amazon Prime… I works when the book is only $4 or when you end up buying more than $35 and you get same day shipping free. Just last week, E.L.F cosmetics had free shipping just because, so I bought some more make up. In reality, I just bought a concealer pallete and lip moisturizer but still if I had more money I would have bought more. Then Ipsy  had one of its offers, and of course I had to go in and buy a really good eyeshadow pallete. I find it hard to resist those great sales and offers. However, now I really have to limit my fun spending since two things are coming up. First, I’m studying abroad; and second, I’m getting set back to part-time due to work transitions. So, sad face, now I really need to limit myself. 

Now, no more bad news. I just want to show you what I got!!!! 

XOXO,

Ascenett

   

    
    
 

Leave a Reply

