Change is Good!

Hello everyone!

So as many of you might have seen, I have started to post A LOT about fashion. Well….. I am starting to explore a side of me that I have never really let out. I used to be very bland and simple in my taste of clothing to the point of mainly wearing what I was told would look good on me or what I thought would hide my imperfections. However, in the last few months I have started to explore in fashion and discover my personal style, so I have decided to make this blog more of a lifestyle, fashion, and (future) travel blog as well as start my own YouTube Vlog! I have always found so many youtubers, like Zoe, Louise and Tanya; very inspiring. Their channels have inspired me to start doing the same: share my journey through life with the world.

I hope everyone has been enjoying the fashion post so far as one of my goals for 2016 is to have a “look of the day” post at least 5 times a week, and to have 2 blogs uploaded to my YouTube channel (ascenett stefanie)

I hope everyone has a great New Year, and that it is fully of beautiful moments, health, and knowledge!

XOXO,

Ascenett

Leave a Reply

