Update

So…

Quick update…

My last recommendation…

IS IN!!!  Applications will probably will be sent in on Monday as my advisor works again then, but I don’t care because ALL MY DOCUMENTS ARE IN!!!!! I CAN’T EVEN RIGHT NOW!!!!!!
Alright, I’m all good now 😁

Also, I decided to apply for a 7th program! This one is a MA in Cultural History from University of Liverpool. It just sounded so interesting that I couldn’t hold myself and had to add it!!
Now I can sleep with a smile on my face!!

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

