#TBT: Back to spring of 2013

Hello everyone!!!

Today instead of a picture, my TBT is a little video (JK, its actually 4 minutes long) about my adventures in the UK in honor of the (hopefully) many more adventures I will have in the UK during 2016-2017.

Study Abroad 2013: University of Nottingham

Studying at the University of Nottingham during the spring of 2013 was a dream come true. I had always dreamt of traveling the world, learning about different cultures, and learning new languages. I had the opportunity to do all of these that spring. I travelled to Europe for the first time in my life, learned a bit about all of the countries I visited and even learned some portuguese while in Lisbon, Portugal.

I can not wait until I am able to experience that life again while obtaining a Master’s degree.

I hope you all enjoy the video!

Please Subscribe and comment!

Ascenett

Leave a Reply

